icon-deliveryWe offer free delivery on all purchases find out more >

Don’t lose unused calls, texts and data Get another go with TOTAL ROLLOVER

TOTAL ROLLOVER

What is TOTAL ROLLOVER?

TOTAL ROLLOVER allows you to keep any unused Minutes, Texts and DATA from your previous month once you reactivate your monthly plan by Topping UP by €20 of more within 30 days.

Who is Eligible?

TOTAL ROLLOVER is available to all new and existing Postmobile customers.

Where can I join?

You can join Postmobile in one of 260 Post Offices nationwide, use our handy Post Office Locator to find your nearest one. Alternatively you can join online by selecting one of our great value plans below.

  • UNLIMITED
  • UNLIMITED

New Number or Switch - Talk & Text

€20 choose plan
  • 250
  • 250
  • 7GB

New number or Switch - All in

€20 choose plan
  • 500
  • 10GB

New Number or Switch - Talk & Data

€20 choose plan
  • UNLIMITED
  • UNLIMITED

Switch For Free - Talk & Text

€20 €0 choose plan
  • 250
  • 250
  • 7GB

Switch For Free - ALL IN

€20 €0 choose plan
  • 500
  • 10GB

Switch For Free - Talk & Data

€20 €0 choose plan

FAQs

No. You can Rollover any unused minutes, texts and DATA from your monthly plan. For example, if you were on the ALL IN plan and received 250 Minutes, 250 texts and 7GB Data on day 1 but only used 150 Mins, 150 texts and 4GB DATA by day 30 you could Rollover the remaining 100 mins, 100 texts and 3GB DATA into the next month. Unused Rollover bundles will expire 30 days from Rollover.

No. You can Rollover any unused minutes, texts and DATA from your monthly plan. For example, if you were on the ALL IN plan and received 250 Minutes, 250 texts and 7GB Data on day 1 but only used 150 Mins, 150 texts and 4GB DATA by day 30 you could Rollover the remaining 100 mins, 100 texts and 3GB DATA into the next month. Unused Rollover bundles will expire 30 days from Rollover.

No. You can Rollover any unused minutes, texts and DATA from your monthly plan. For example, if you were on the ALL IN plan and received 250 Minutes, 250 texts and 7GB Data on day 1 but only used 150 Mins, 150 texts and 4GB DATA by day 30 you could Rollover the remaining 100 mins, 100 texts and 3GB DATA into the next month. Unused Rollover bundles will expire 30 days from Rollover.

No. You can Rollover any unused minutes, texts and DATA from your monthly plan. For example, if you were on the ALL IN plan and received 250 Minutes, 250 texts and 7GB Data on day 1 but only used 150 Mins, 150 texts and 4GB DATA by day 30 you could Rollover the remaining 100 mins, 100 texts and 3GB DATA into the next month. Unused Rollover bundles will expire 30 days from Rollover.