icon-deliveryWe offer free delivery on all purchases find out more >

TOTAL ROLLOVER

What is TOTAL ROLLOVER?

TOTAL ROLLOVER allows you to keep any unused Minutes, Texts and DATA from your previous month once you reactivate your monthly plan  by Topping UP by €20 of more within 30 days.

What plans are eligible for TOTAL ROLLOVER?

TOTAL ROLLOVER is available on our ALL IN, TALK & TEXT and FREE DATA PLANS.

Is there a limit on the amount that can be Rolled Over?

No. You can Rollover any unused minutes, texts and DATA from your monthly plan. For example, if you were on the ALL IN plan and received 250 Minutes, 250 texts and 7GB Data on day 1 but only used  150 Mins, 150 texts and  4GB DATA by day 30 you could Rollover the remaining 100 mins, 100 texts and 3GB DATA into the next month. Unused Rollover bundles will expire 30 days from Rollover.

What Bundle is used first?

The most recently applied bundle is used first and then your Rollover bundles.

Can I Rollover my Add On?

You can only Rollover any unused minutes, texts and DATA from your monthly plan. Add Ons are not eligible for TOTAL ROLLOVER.

How Can I check my Balance?

You can check your balance anytime by dialing *200# or 1747.