Any Network, Anytime,inc. Landlines
Terms of plan
Promotion Period: This promotion is valid from 30 days from time of purchase. With Total Rollover any unused minutes and data will carry forward to the next month once you reactivate your monthly plan by topping up by €20 or more within 30 days.
All unused Minutes and Data will expire after 30 Days where no €20 or more top up applied within 30 days.
Unused General credit will expire after 35 days. This promotion can only be applied twice in a 30 day period